Event Calendar - Adventure Science Center Nashville

PLAN YOUR ADVENTURE

Choose from a spectacular, fulldome show in state-of-the-art Sudekum Planetarium; hands-on, interactive, science exhibits; or one of our award-winning programs like daily Science Live! demonstrations, 3D Printing Workshops, ScienceQuest Camps, Science Cafes, and other special events.

  800 Fort Negley Blvd., Nashville, TN 37203

 OPEN DAILY: Mon-Sun, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
 CLOSED: Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Eve and Christmas Day

Get Tickets

Event Calendar

Tuesday, November 12 to Saturday, January 11 Download Calendar
Thursday, November 14
Name Time Location
Makerspace Deep Dive 2:30pm - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center
Thursday, November 21
Name Time Location
Makerspace Deep Dive 2:30pm - 4:00pm Adventure Science Center
Friday, November 22
Name Time Location
Maker Lab: Become an Action Figure! 1:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, November 23
Name Time Location
Maker Lab: Become an Action Figure! 1:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Sunday, November 24
Name Time Location
Adult Member Maker Training: Glowforge Lasercutter 9:30am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Saturday, November 30
Name Time Location
Maker Lab: Lasercut Puzzles 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, December 7
Name Time Location
Maker Lab: Lasercut Puzzles 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Friday, December 13
Name Time Location
Maker Lab: Conductive Sewing 1:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, December 14
Name Time Location
Second Saturday - Extended Hours! 9:00am - 9:00pm Adventure Science Center
Maker Lab: Conductive Sewing 1:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Friday, December 20
Name Time Location
Maker Lab: Lasercut Puzzles 1:00pm - 3:00pm Adventure Science Center
Sunday, December 29
Name Time Location
Adult Member Maker Training: Glowforge Lasercutter 9:30am - Noon Adventure Science Center
Tuesday, December 31
Name Time Location
Happy NOON Year 9:00am - 2:00pm Adventure Science Center
Saturday, January 11
Name Time Location
Second Saturday - Extended Hours! 9:00am - 9:00pm Adventure Science Center
800 Fort Negley Blvd. Nashville, TN 37203
615-862-5160
Hours: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
© 2019 Adventure Science Center. | Sitemap